Our People

Leadership Team

Executive Director: Sara Jordan
Director, Finance & Corporate Services: Rick Hammermeister
Director, Strategy, Grants and Performance: Cynthia Badura Berntson
Director, Operations – Housing, Outreach and Support Services: Kristi Jensen
Director, Operations – Community Mental Health and Wellness: Michelle Wagner
Director, Development and Communications: Johnathan Schrale


President and Chair: Dr. Michael Trew
Past President: Rick Wise
Provincial Board Representative: Kerry Brown & Heidi Schubert

Board Members

Debasis Bhaumik
Kerry Brown
Ted Bobier
Joanne Dial
Fraser Gordon
Nancy Laird
Asheley Newmarch
Wayne Patton
Hope Sanderson
Heidi Schubert
Kerilee Snatenchuk
Steve Sproule
Dr. Michael Trew
Sandra Umpherville
Rick Wise